support

SAFE Network

SAFE is a specialist treatment service working with adults and youth who have harmful sexual behaviour.
john.g - Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 10:25am

Christchurch Hepatitis C Resource Centre

Support group for sufferers of Hepatitis C
john.g - Friday, October 14, 2016 - 8:59am

Amitabha Hospice Service

This Auckland service offers free practical help and companionship for those with progressive degenerative conditions and terminal illnesses, with specially trained volunteers
john.g - Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 9:46am
Tags: HIV, AIDS, support

Dunedin Hepatitis C Resource Centre

Support group for sufferers of Hepatitis C in Dunedin
john.g - Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:38am
Tags: health, help, support

Youthline

Youthline works with young people, their families and those supporting young people. Their organisations are made up of volunteer and paid staff members.
john.g - Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 10:09am

Inner City Women's Group

Auckland women's support group for domestic violence.
john.g - Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 11:31am

Shakti Community Council Inc.

Shakti's mission is to facilitate and ensure good health and overall well-being of New Zealand's migrant and refugee communities.
john.g - Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 10:31am

Community HIV Team, Auckland

Advocacy, support and medical advice for people in Auckland who are HIV positive.
john.g - Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 10:38am

Positive Women

Positive Women Inc. is a support organisation for Women and Families living with HIV and AIDS.
john.g - Monday, September 26, 2016 - 10:08am

Auckland Women's Refuge

Auckland Women's Refuge provides safe houses and community support services
john.g - Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 10:38am