life style

Veggie Puffs

Gay/lesbian/queer Vegetarian Dining Group in Christchurch.
john.g - Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 9:29am

Eventimento NZ Ltd

A Boutique Event Management company specialising in the arts and same sex weddings
john.g - Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 1:20pm

Unity Books

Full range of lesbian and gay fiction and nonfiction addressing as many subcultures as possible within the GLBTI landscape.
john.g - Monday, December 5, 2016 - 8:31am

Photography by Woolf

We have been capturing special events for over 70 years and we want to help you celebrate with creative photography that captures your special day.
john.g - Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 8:51am

Wellington Access Radio

Wellington Access Radio is the station that’s by, for, and about our community. We’re a non-profit, grassroots organisation that celebrates all things Wellington.
john.g - Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:17am
Tags: life style, news

Sangster & (Matthews)

Optometrists, Contact Lens Practitioners & Dispensing Opticians.
john.g - Monday, November 7, 2016 - 5:01pm

Brandon Gallagher

Manawatu certified Counsellor, Alcohol and Drug Practitioner, Registered Nurse
john.g - Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 9:55am

Fresh Fruit Wellington

Open to LGBTQI community members in the Wellington region. Our activity options are as diverse as the community and open to suggestions.
thomas - Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:58am

Caluzzi Restaurant

Caluzzi Bar & Cabaret is New Zealand’s original Drag Queen cabaret. Established in 1996 and starting out as a one night a week phenomenon, Caluzzi immediately captured the hearts of Aucklanders and grew to become one of Auckland’s most fun...
john.g - Friday, December 18, 2015 - 8:57am

Wellington DANSS NZ

Same sex dancing. All ages. Learn the basics of some of the classical ballroom to the energetic Latin American type dances, no partners required. You need just a positive attitude that you can dance too.
john.g - Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 10:58am