health

Wellington Sexual Health Service

Sexual Health is a free service providing testing and treatment/referrals for sexually transmitted infections.
john.g - Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 10:14am

VIBE

Vibe is a ‘youth one stop shop’ (YOSS) providing free confidential health and support services to Hutt Valley young people aged 10 – 24
john.g - Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 9:21am

Ascent Acupuncture

Female practitioner providing high quality, experienced acupuncture to all. $80 initial consultation
john.g - Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 9:40am
Tags: health, medical

Dr. David Mckenzie

A gay friendly doctor working as a GP with experience in appearance medicine
john.g - Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 9:55am

Dr Frances Pitsilis

Gay and Trans friendly. Also provides services in the Cosmetic/ Appearance medicine area
john.g - Monday, October 31, 2016 - 8:58am

Christchurch Hepatitis C Resource Centre

Support group for sufferers of Hepatitis C
john.g - Friday, October 14, 2016 - 8:59am

Brandon Gallagher

Manawatu certified Counsellor, Alcohol and Drug Practitioner, Registered Nurse
john.g - Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 9:55am

Dunedin Hepatitis C Resource Centre

Support group for sufferers of Hepatitis C in Dunedin
john.g - Monday, October 10, 2016 - 9:38am
Tags: health, help, support

ADIO - Auckland Drug Information Outreach

Distributes a range of equipment to reduce the harm to Injecting Drug Users.
john.g - Monday, October 3, 2016 - 10:38am

Shakti Community Council Inc.

Shakti's mission is to facilitate and ensure good health and overall well-being of New Zealand's migrant and refugee communities.
john.g - Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 10:31am