counselling

Youthline

Youthline works with young people, their families and those supporting young people. Their organisations are made up of volunteer and paid staff members.
john.g - Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 10:09am

Glen Innes Family Centre

Free counseling service to everyone within the Glen Innes, Auckland community
john.g - Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 1:25pm

Mark Stuart

Very affordable counselling services in Auckland.
john.g - Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 10:40am

Jan Kemp - Counsellor & Psychotherapist

Auckland lesbian counsellor.
john.g - Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 9:13am

Jenni van der Schoot - Counsellor & Psychotherapist

Auckland psychotherapist and clinical supervisor.
john.g - Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 11:02am

Male Survivors of Sexual Abuse (MSSAT)

All MSSAT organisations offer one to one, peer and group support for sexual abuse survivors and their significant others in several places around New Zealand.
john.g - Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 11:50am

Rojolie Clinic

For the assessment and treatment of anxiety disorder and depression in Auckland.
john.g - Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 5:46pm
Tags: counselling

Mens Talk

Counselling on issues which impact on males.
john.g - Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 1:02pm
Tags: counselling

Rick Cusack

An Auckland based private practice offering psychotherapy for general issues including health related issues, depression and anxiety, sexuality issues, addictions, recovery from trauma and grief
john.g - Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 11:27am

Women's Centre Waitakere

The Waitakere Women's Centre aims to provide affordable, quality welfare and support services. They have a lesbian counsellor offering appointments to lesbian clients.
john.g - Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 10:24am