support

Auckland City Mission

The Auckland City Mission provides unique and specialised health and social services to marginalised Aucklanders
john.g - Friday, February 24, 2017 - 11:32am

Nathan Gaunt

Nate is a Registered Psychologist and Registered Counselling Psychologist experienced in working with a diverse range of sexual issues
john.g - Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:12pm

Toi Ora Live Art Trust

Toi Ora Live Art Trust is a unique shared creative space in the heart of Auckland city for adults who have come in contact with mental health services.
john.g - Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 10:40am

Tranzform

A group for young people* who identify as transgender, fa’afafine, whakawhine, tangata ira tane, intersex, two-spirits, genderqueer, non-gendered, questioning and their allies.
john.g - Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 11:28am

Deco Divas

A point of contact for lesbian women in the Hawke's Bay, and elsewhere
john.g - Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:22am

Rainbow Auckland

Rainbow Auckland (previously operating under the name (GABA) is a LGBTI+ networking and social organisation that aims to strengthen business and communities to create a more Rainbow-friendly New Zealand.
john.g - Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:46am

New Zealand Hepatitis C Peer Support Group

Support group for sufferers of Hepatitis C
john.g - Monday, January 23, 2017 - 9:53am

Helensville Women and Family Centre

Couples and family counselling.
john.g - Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 8:37am

Human Rights Commission

If you have a complaint or enquiry about discrimination because of your sex / gender identity or sexual orientation, you can contact the Human Rights Commission’s Infoline
john.g - Friday, January 13, 2017 - 8:49am

Q-topia

Q-topia is a social support group for gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, intersex, takataapui, fa’afafine and all queer/questioning youth in the Canterbury region
john.g - Monday, January 9, 2017 - 5:47pm