sport

Lambda Trampers

Christchurch's gay and lesbian tramping club.
john.g - Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 9:56am

Christchurch Gay/Lesbian Cycling Group

Rainbow Riders Christchurch - Social cycling group and a great way to make new friends.
john.g - Monday, December 12, 2016 - 9:17am

Auckland Gay Bikers

A motorcycle club for gay men keen to meet up with, and ride with, other like-minded guys
john.g - Friday, September 30, 2016 - 9:54am

Rainbow Team Wellington

The goal of (RTW) is to unite and support Wellington’s LGBTI Sport and Recreation Clubs. The member clubs are a primarily place where LGBTI people come together through their enjoyment of their sports and cultural activities.
john.g - Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 1:16pm

Frontrunners Wellington

Wellington Frontrunners is an inclusive running group for the Capital’s gay and lesbian runners. It welcomes runners of all ages and abilities including national and international visitors to the Capital.
john.g - Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 1:09pm

Team Auckland Master Swimmers (TAMS)

Auckland lesbian and gay masters swimming group for fun and fitness.
john.g - Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 8:46am

Auckland Feathers

Gay badminton group meeting on Wednesdays (members only) and Saturdays at the badminton hall on Gillies Ave.
john.g - Monday, May 30, 2016 - 11:12am
Tags: sport

Auckland Gay Tramping Group

A group of predominantly gay men who meet to go tramping.
john.g - Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 11:36am
Tags: sport

Outside The Box

Outside The Box is an Auckland-based RainbowYOUTH group. We are a group for anyone who loves going on adventures and being in the great outdoors
john.g - Friday, May 27, 2016 - 10:54am

Social Walking Group

A walking group for gay men that comes together for the first Sunday of every month.
john.g - Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 5:36pm