social

Dyke Hikes

A range of gentle and more difficult hikes around Auckland and beyond.
john.g - Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:28am
Tags: lesbian, social, sport

Canterbury Mens Centre

Information services for men. Happy, healthy men in Canterbury through community involvement. Queer friendly organisation. Support and Advocacy.
john.g - Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 9:51am

Hidden Perspectives NZ

Hidden Perspectives: Bringing the Arts out of the Closet is a social & academic community providing a platform for LGBTI+ student voices at Auckland Uni
john.g - Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:35am
Tags: art, social

gaynz.com

gaynz.com is a site for nationwide gay community news
john.g - Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:45am

express

express has been a leading LGBT+ media outlet in New Zealand since 1992
john.g - Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 8:57am

LSG - Waikato's Social Group for Lesbians

The LSG is an active and friendly social group for lesbians in the Waikato region.
john.g - Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:33am

Hamilton Pride

Here you will find a calendar listing queer events in the Waikato.
john.g - Monday, February 6, 2017 - 8:37am

Lambda Trampers

Christchurch's gay and lesbian tramping club.
john.g - Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 9:56am

Deco Divas

A point of contact for lesbian women in the Hawke's Bay, and elsewhere
john.g - Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:22am

Rainbow Auckland

Rainbow Auckland (previously operating under the name (GABA) is a LGBTI+ networking and social organisation that aims to strengthen business and communities to create a more Rainbow-friendly New Zealand.
john.g - Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:46am