social

PFlag Queer Palmerston North - Social

PFlag Queer Palmerston North are having a Social get together on Monday 7th August at Speights Alehouse, 27 Grey St Palmerston North. Its a support social for the LGBTI+ community and we are hoping to get enough support to start up regular meetings...
john.g - Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 9:44am

Manawatu Lesbian & Gay Rights Association (Inc) - MALGRA

Offers a variety of support and social groups for GLBT community in Palmerston North.
john.g - Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:37am

Social Skills for Gay Men - Making Friends

Having old friends, people we know well and who know us well, and with whom we share many past experiences, is one of the rich experiences of life.
john.g - Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 9:49am

I'm Local Project

The I’m Local Project aims to help queer & gender diverse youth all over Aotearoa to feel valued, recognised and supported in their local communities.
john.g - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 2:19pm
Tags: youth, social

Dyke Hikes

A range of gentle and more difficult hikes around Auckland and beyond.
john.g - Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:28am
Tags: lesbian, social, sport

Canterbury Mens Centre

Information services for men. Happy, healthy men in Canterbury through community involvement. Queer friendly organisation. Support and Advocacy.
john.g - Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 9:51am

Hidden Perspectives NZ

Hidden Perspectives: Bringing the Arts out of the Closet is a social & academic community providing a platform for LGBTI+ student voices at Auckland Uni
john.g - Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:35am
Tags: art, social

gaynz.com

gaynz.com is a site for nationwide gay community news
john.g - Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:45am

express

express has been a leading LGBT+ media outlet in New Zealand since 1992
john.g - Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 8:57am

LSG - Waikato's Social Group for Lesbians

The LSG is an active and friendly social group for lesbians in the Waikato region.
john.g - Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:33am