network

Hamilton Pride

Here you will find a calendar listing queer events in the Waikato.
john.g - Monday, February 6, 2017 - 8:37am

Rainbow Club

A group for friendship and social contact in the Kapiti/Horowhenua area.
john.g - Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 1:08pm

BOX OCEANIA

BOX Oceania is a family of peoples that aspire to boost voices and visibility of the peoples of Moana Pasifika living and loving within and beyond the rainbow
john.g - Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 12:12pm

Agender NZ Inc

Support group for all transgendered people.
john.g - Friday, December 2, 2016 - 9:46am

SAFE Network

SAFE is a specialist treatment service working with adults and youth who have harmful sexual behaviour.
john.g - Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 10:25am

Rainbow Team Wellington

The goal of (RTW) is to unite and support Wellington’s LGBTI Sport and Recreation Clubs. The member clubs are a primarily place where LGBTI people come together through their enjoyment of their sports and cultural activities.
john.g - Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 1:16pm

ALBA - Auckland Lesbian Business Association

Support, networking, seminars, mentoring, business clinics and the professions in Auckland
john.g - Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 11:06am

Fresh Fruit Wellington

Open to LGBTQI community members in the Wellington region. Our activity options are as diverse as the community and open to suggestions.
thomas - Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:58am

Equasian

Auckland's social group for LGBTI Asians. We meet to socialise and share pot luck dinner on the third Saturday of each month at Rainbow Youth Office on K'Rd.
john.g - Friday, November 20, 2015 - 2:47am

Sandringham Lesbian Brunch Group

Meets first Saturday of each month, 11am. Welcomes lesbians new to Auckland.
john.g - Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 1:35pm