network

PFlag Queer Palmerston North - Social

PFlag Queer Palmerston North are having a Social get together on Monday 7th August at Speights Alehouse, 27 Grey St Palmerston North. Its a support social for the LGBTI+ community and we are hoping to get enough support to start up regular meetings...
john.g - Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 9:44am

OUSA Queer Support

We are dedicated to making the University of Otago and the Otago Polytechnic, the most inclusive tertiary institutions in New Zealand.
jeffry.t - Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:40pm

Canterbury Mens Centre

Information services for men. Happy, healthy men in Canterbury through community involvement. Queer friendly organisation. Support and Advocacy.
john.g - Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 9:51am

OverWatch

A GLBTIQ support and networking group for members of the New Zealand Defence Force, their allies and families.
john.g - Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:37am

Hamilton Pride

Here you will find a calendar listing queer events in the Waikato.
john.g - Monday, February 6, 2017 - 8:37am

Rainbow Club

A group for friendship and social contact in the Kapiti/Horowhenua area.
john.g - Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 1:08pm

BOX OCEANIA

BOX Oceania is a family of peoples that aspire to boost voices and visibility of the peoples of Moana Pasifika living and loving within and beyond the rainbow
john.g - Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 12:12pm

Agender NZ Inc

Support group for all transgendered people.
john.g - Friday, December 2, 2016 - 9:46am

SAFE Network

SAFE is a specialist treatment service working with adults and youth who have harmful sexual behaviour.
john.g - Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 10:25am

Rainbow Team Wellington

The goal of (RTW) is to unite and support Wellington’s LGBTI Sport and Recreation Clubs. The member clubs are a primarily place where LGBTI people come together through their enjoyment of their sports and cultural activities.
john.g - Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 1:16pm