medical

Dr Marianne O'Connell General Practioner

Trans and Takataapui friendly GP at the manawhenua health, disability support and social service arm of Tanenuiarangi Manawatu Incorporated.
john.g - Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 11:40am

Dr Roger Broadbent Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Mr Roger Broadbent is a highly qualified plastic surgeon with over 40 years of surgical experience.
john.g - Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:07am
Tags: medical

Dr John Masters Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgical Masters provides a wide range of cosmetic and reconstructive Plastic Surgical options, non-surgical procedures and skin care treatments.
john.g - Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:10am
Tags: medical

Rodney Area Rainbow LGBTQ+

We are for the LGBTQ+ community in the Rodney area (especially Orewa, HBC)! If you know of anyone in the Rodney area that needs support or a safe place, or just talk to others who have "been there" please let them know about this group.  The group...
john.g - Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 11:12am

Dr Graeme Washer

GP, surgeon and endoscopist
john.g - Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:33am

Otago University Student Health

A team of professionals providing high quality health care to students of the University of Otago.
john.g - Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:54pm

Dr Suzy Lawless - Amity Health Centre

At Amity Health Centre we aim to provide high quality patient-centred health care in a modern and friendly environment where our patients feel comfortable and respected regardless of age, gender, ethnic or cultural background.
john.g - Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 8:50am

Dr Ruth Barnett

Doctor - Trans supportive GP at Broadway Medical Centre
john.g - Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 2:28pm

Anamata Cafe [formerly Youth Cafe]

Provides an accessible health service at a low to no cost to young people and their whanauin the Taupo area
john.g - Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:56am

Dr John Gates

A Doctor providing General Practitioner services in Huntly
john.g - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:36am