life style

Who needs the gym anyway?

It has been brought to my attention recently that not everyone who chooses to exercise does so purely for pain, sweat and vanity. Apparently there is this thing called enjoyment, which is so important to some that they will only exercise if they...
john.g - Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 10:18am

Sculpting the perfect posterior

Those with a less gifted rear end have been enjoying winter's extra clothing layers to cover their catastrophic caboose (from the general public at least).
john.g - Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 2:00pm

Tomboi Entertainment

TOMBOI gals Cathie and Andi will thoroughly delight with special tailor-made entertainment at your Wedding, Christmas ‘Do’, Corporate Event or any occasion requiring heart, hilarity and something different!
jeffry.t - Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:15pm

Lavender Magic

At Lavender Magic we are passionate about producing quality products with no nasty chemicals and no animal testing.
john.g - Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:47pm

Queer Eye Weddings

Queer Eye Weddings specialises in wedding photography, video and planning.
john.g - Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:18am

gaynz.com

gaynz.com is a site for nationwide gay community news
john.g - Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:45am

express

express has been a leading LGBT+ media outlet in New Zealand since 1992
john.g - Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 8:57am

LSG - Waikato's Social Group for Lesbians

The LSG is an active and friendly social group for lesbians in the Waikato region.
john.g - Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:33am

Hamilton Pride

Here you will find a calendar listing queer events in the Waikato.
john.g - Monday, February 6, 2017 - 8:37am

Craft House

A family owned creative services store in Wellington with a reputation for assisting many in the area of Wedding and Civil Union stationery.
john.g - Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 9:18am