lesbian

LSG - Waikato's Social Group for Lesbians

The LSG is an active and friendly social group for lesbians in the Waikato region.
john.g - Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:33am

Deco Divas

A point of contact for lesbian women in the Hawke's Bay, and elsewhere
john.g - Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:22am

Q-topia

Q-topia is a social support group for gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender, intersex, takataapui, fa’afafine and all queer/questioning youth in the Canterbury region
john.g - Monday, January 9, 2017 - 5:47pm

Paekakariki Drinks

Lesbian drinks at Finns Bar, Paekakariki on the 3rd Friday of the month.
john.g - Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 9:55am

Lesbian Wellington

What's on for lesbians and for the broader Rainbow communities in Wellington.
john.g - Monday, January 2, 2017 - 6:21pm

BOX OCEANIA

BOX Oceania is a family of peoples that aspire to boost voices and visibility of the peoples of Moana Pasifika living and loving within and beyond the rainbow
john.g - Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 12:12pm

LILAC

Lesbian Information and library centre.
john.g - Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 6:06pm

LGBTIQQ Youth Ball Wellington 2017

Help support a group of young people host an inclusive Ball for 13 - 18 year olds as part of Wellington Pride Festival 2017.
john.g - Friday, November 25, 2016 - 11:57am

Lesbian Community Radio Programme

Wellington Access Radio 783AM.
john.g - Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 2:57pm

Women's Bookshop

Large collection of Gay and Lesbian books in Auckland
john.g - Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 8:49am