law

Dunedin Community Law Centre

We offer free legal advice and information, representation and education to the people of Otago.  
john.g - Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:18pm

David Ryken Lawyer

Lawyer engaged in variety of legal services including immigration, refugee, residency, reviews in high court - de facto residence qualifications.
john.g - Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:50am

Waitemata Community Law

The Waitemata Community Law Service offers free legal advice to people who are most in need in Waitakere, North Shore and Rodney
john.g - Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:10am
Tags: legal, law

Community Legal Services South Trust

Provision of quality free community legal services to those with insufficient means to pay for a lawyer and who are not eligible for legal aid.
john.g - Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:33am

Anja Klinkert Law

Anja Klinkert Lawyers are committed to providing clients with professional and cost effective legal services.
john.g - Monday, July 3, 2017 - 8:51am

Mark Hangartner - Justice of the Peace

Works as a librarian at the University of Auckland. Justice of the Peace, marriage and civil union celebrant.
john.g - Friday, June 16, 2017 - 11:58am
Tags: celebrant, law

David Grove - JP

Justice of the Peace and GLBT-friendly civil union celebrant.
john.g - Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:30am
Tags: celebrant, law

Brian Henaghan JP

Justice of the Peace West Auckland
john.g - Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:41am
Tags: law

Community Law Christchurch

Provides free legal information and legal advice to those on low incomes and others facing difficulties accessing legal help.
john.g - Friday, June 2, 2017 - 11:42am
Tags: law

Bruce Kilmister JP

Gay civil union and marriage celebrant
john.g - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 2:06pm
Tags: celebrant, law