law

Office of the Privacy Commissioner

The Privacy Commissioner's Office works to develop and promote a culture in which personal information is protected and respected.
john.g - Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:44am

CTU Out@Work Network

Council of Trade Union's network for lesbian, gay, takataapui, bisexual, intersex, transgender and fa'afafine union members.
john.g - Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:34am

Sam Beveridge Justice of the Peace

Gay Justice of the Peace and Civil Union Celebrant
john.g - Monday, July 2, 2018 - 8:56am
Tags: legal, law, celebrant

Community Law Waikato

We provide free legal services throughout the Waikato rohe. If you need a lawyer, but can't afford one, we may be able to assist.
john.g - Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:50am
Tags: law

Cullen The Employment Law Firm

Cullen - The Employment Law Firm believes that getting great employment advice is about being able to contact experienced and committed lawyers.
john.g - Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:51am
Tags: law, employment

Pilar Alba Barrister

Barrister for court proceedings.
john.g - Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:53am
Tags: law

Alison MacDuff Barrister & Solicitor

All legal work including same sex partnerships.
john.g - Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:15am
Tags: law

Dunedin Community Law Centre

We offer free legal advice and information, representation and education to the people of Otago.  
john.g - Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:18pm

David Ryken Lawyer

Lawyer engaged in variety of legal services including immigration, refugee, residency, reviews in high court - de facto residence qualifications.
john.g - Monday, December 18, 2017 - 11:50am

Waitemata Community Law

The Waitemata Community Law Service offers free legal advice to people who are most in need in Waitakere, North Shore and Rodney
john.g - Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:10am
Tags: legal, law