general practitioner

Dr Marianne O'Connell General Practioner

Trans and Takataapui friendly GP at the manawhenua health, disability support and social service arm of Tanenuiarangi Manawatu Incorporated.
john.g - Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 11:40am

Dr Graeme Washer

GP, surgeon and endoscopist
john.g - Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:33am

Otago University Student Health

A team of professionals providing high quality health care to students of the University of Otago.
john.g - Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:54pm

Dr Suzy Lawless - Amity Health Centre

At Amity Health Centre we aim to provide high quality patient-centred health care in a modern and friendly environment where our patients feel comfortable and respected regardless of age, gender, ethnic or cultural background.
john.g - Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 8:50am

Dr Ruth Barnett

Doctor - Trans supportive GP at Broadway Medical Centre
john.g - Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 2:28pm

Dr John Gates

A Doctor providing General Practitioner services in Huntly
john.g - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:36am

Sulochana Chand - GP

Trans friendly Auckland GP
john.g - Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:24am

Dr. David Mckenzie

A gay friendly doctor working as a GP with experience in appearance medicine
john.g - Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 9:55am

Dr Frances Pitsilis

Gay and Trans friendly. Also provides services in the Cosmetic/ Appearance medicine area
john.g - Monday, October 31, 2016 - 8:58am

Dr Roy Knill

Dr Roy Knill is a general practitioner available for consultations at Citymed, Auckland where he is also a director
john.g - Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 1:09pm