general practitioner

Dr John Gates

A Doctor providing General Practitioner services in Huntly
john.g - Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:36am

Sulochana Chand - GP

Trans friendly Auckland GP
john.g - Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:24am

Dr. David Mckenzie

A gay friendly doctor working as a GP with experience in appearance medicine
john.g - Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 9:55am

Dr Frances Pitsilis

Gay and Trans friendly. Also provides services in the Cosmetic/ Appearance medicine area
john.g - Monday, October 31, 2016 - 8:58am

Dr Roy Knill

Dr Roy Knill is a general practitioner available for consultations at Citymed, Auckland where he is also a director
john.g - Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 1:09pm

Dr Phil Galloway

Auckland GP and therapist. Also provides therapy for gay couples
john.g - Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 9:33am

Cairnhill Health Centre

Dr Mike Pohl, Auckland GP at Cairnhill Health Centre
john.g - Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 3:51pm

Freemans Bay Medical Centre

Dr Susie Moller is a lesbian, trans-friendly, Auckland GP
john.g - Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:38am

Donald Patterson

john.g - Friday, October 24, 2014 - 4:32pm

Dr Mick Ozimek GP

Complete GP service, also recommended by tgvoices.org for trans-friendly services.
john.g - Monday, June 9, 2014 - 8:09pm