events

Alcohol and LGBTQ research project

Alcohol use is an issue for many people in New Zealand – this research wants to find out if it’s an issue in LGBTQ communities.
john.g - Friday, September 22, 2017 - 2:55am

Lesbian Nelson and the Tasman Region

Formed for grrls in the Nelson, Motueka, Golden Bay and the rest of the Tasman area for social contact. Generally there is something on every month, brunch, dinners, films etc.
john.g - Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 9:51am

Lesbian New Zealand

Information on what's on for lesbians and for the broader Rainbow communities in New Zealand
john.g - Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:02am

ILGA World Conference Wellington

Wellington is to host the one of the world's most influential glbti conferences in 2019
john.g - Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 9:47am

Tomboi Entertainment

TOMBOI gals Cathie and Andi will thoroughly delight with special tailor-made entertainment at your Wedding, Christmas ‘Do’, Corporate Event or any occasion requiring heart, hilarity and something different!
jeffry.t - Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:15pm

Deco Divas

A point of contact for lesbian women in the Hawke's Bay, and elsewhere
john.g - Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:22am

Rainbow Auckland

Rainbow Auckland (previously operating under the name (GABA) is a LGBTI+ networking and social organisation that aims to strengthen business and communities to create a more Rainbow-friendly New Zealand.
john.g - Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:46am

The Fringe Bar

Gay friendly all night bar where anything could happen
john.g - Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 10:01am

Eventimento NZ Ltd

A Boutique Event Management company specialising in the arts and same sex weddings
john.g - Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 1:20pm

Ivy Bar

Wellington’s coolest alternative and most fabulous little night spot
john.g - Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 8:32am