events

Tomboi Entertainment

TOMBOI gals Cathie and Andi will thoroughly delight with special tailor-made entertainment at your Wedding, Christmas ‘Do’, Corporate Event or any occasion requiring heart, hilarity and something different!
jeffry.t - Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:15pm

Deco Divas

A point of contact for lesbian women in the Hawke's Bay, and elsewhere
john.g - Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:22am

Rainbow Auckland

Rainbow Auckland (previously operating under the name (GABA) is a LGBTI+ networking and social organisation that aims to strengthen business and communities to create a more Rainbow-friendly New Zealand.
john.g - Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:46am

The Fringe Bar

Gay friendly all night bar where anything could happen
john.g - Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 10:01am

Eventimento NZ Ltd

A Boutique Event Management company specialising in the arts and same sex weddings
john.g - Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 1:20pm

ILGA World Conference 2018 Wellington

Wellington is to host the one of the world's most influential glbti conferences in 2018
john.g - Monday, December 5, 2016 - 12:37pm

Ivy Bar

Wellington’s coolest alternative and most fabulous little night spot
john.g - Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 8:32am

Frontrunners Wellington

Wellington Frontrunners is an inclusive running group for the Capital’s gay and lesbian runners. It welcomes runners of all ages and abilities including national and international visitors to the Capital.
john.g - Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 1:09pm

Mika Haka Foundation

The Mika Haka Foundation exists to ignite young minds and transform bodies towards better lives through the performing arts and physical culture.
john.g - Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 5:00pm

Fresh Fruit Wellington

Open to LGBTQI community members in the Wellington region. Our activity options are as diverse as the community and open to suggestions.
thomas - Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:58am