domestic violence

Rape Crisis Dunedin

Provides telephone counselling, face-to-face counselling, group counselling for survivors of sexual violence whether it is something going on in your life right now or something from your past.
john.g - Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:46am

Wairarapa Rape Crisis

Provides support for victims of Sexual Abuse and Rape
john.g - Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:07am

Hamilton Rape and Sexual Abuse Centre

A free counselling service for all women's issues but the field of expertise is rape and sexual abuse.
john.g - Friday, June 23, 2017 - 9:39am

Tough Love: Alexander's story

"Alexander Lowe" recounts his harrowing personal story of surviving same-sex partner abuse, in an effort to shine a light on an issue he worries is being ignored.
john.g - Monday, May 15, 2017 - 11:39am

Family Action

The Counselling/therapy team is skilled and passionate about making a difference and helping clients who have experienced abuse, trauma and family violence. They are all qualified, registered and accountable to their professional bodies.
john.g - Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:18am

Shine - Domestic Abuse Helpline

Shine wants to make sure that anyone experiencing domestic abuse in New Zealand has a place to turn and someone to talk to.
john.g - Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 1:21pm

Man Alive Men's Centre

Mens counselling for men, by male counsellors in Auckland
john.g - Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 11:20am

North Harbour Living Without Violence

North Harbour Living Without Violence (NHLWV) runs programmes in Takapuna, Auckland to help men, women and children eliminate abuse and violence from their lives.
john.g - Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 9:27am

Glen Innes Family Centre

Free counseling service to everyone within the Glen Innes, Auckland community
john.g - Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 1:25pm

Inner City Women's Group

Auckland women's support group for domestic violence.
john.g - Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 11:31am