HIV

New Zealand AIDS Foundation

Provides a rapid testing service for HIV, syphilis or hepatitis C. The testing service is free and completely confidential. Offers free and confidential counselling.
john.g - Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:26am

New Zealand Quilt Project

Creating AIDS awareness through the making and displaying of memorial quilts for those who have died.
john.g - Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:10am
Tags: AIDS, HIV

INA

Maori, Indigenous & Pacific Island HIV/AIDS Foundation that focuses on Indigenous approaches to HIV, Tuberculosis (TB)
john.g - Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 1:42pm

Alison Copland - GP

Doctor. HIV friendly - previously worked at the Burnett Centre.
john.g - Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:11am
Tags: HIV, medical, AIDS

Wellington Sexual Health Service

Sexual Health is a free service providing testing and treatment/referrals for sexually transmitted infections.
john.g - Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 10:14am

Body Positive Auckland

Peer support for people in Auckland living with HIV/AIDS and free Rapid HIV Testing.
john.g - Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 9:55am

Amitabha Hospice Service

This Auckland service offers free practical help and companionship for those with progressive degenerative conditions and terminal illnesses, with specially trained volunteers
john.g - Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 9:46am
Tags: HIV, AIDS, support

ADIO - Auckland Drug Information Outreach

Distributes a range of equipment to reduce the harm to Injecting Drug Users.
john.g - Monday, October 3, 2016 - 10:38am

Community HIV Team, Auckland

Advocacy, support and medical advice for people in Auckland who are HIV positive.
john.g - Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 10:38am

Positive Women

Positive Women Inc. is a support organisation for Women and Families living with HIV and AIDS.
john.g - Monday, September 26, 2016 - 10:08am